HOME Jacobs Road Elementary School PTA Jump to End
jaguar smile
join Right Now is a great time to Join the PTA
Forms are here and you can pay online
or download and drop off

Dues for one member are still just $6.00 a year
and include JRES, VA and Natl PTA
card oval pay
Type in this form
then print it or email to
Membership@jrespta.org
Print this form
then write on it
Name & Grade of Child(ren)
Your email address
sign greet stuffing
Teacher Meet & Greet
September 3rd
Kindergarten Lunch Helpers
September 8th through 18th
informed meeting fbs news
PTA Meeting
3rd Thursdays
7 pm in the Library
Join us
on Facebook
Subscribe to the
PTA newsletter
SEPTEMBER 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


9/1
Envelope Stuffing
9/2 9/3
Meet & Greet
9/4
9/5
9/6 9/7
Holiday
9/8
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/9
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/10
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/11
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/12
9/13 9/14
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/15
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/16
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/17
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers


PTA Meeting
7pm in the Library
9/18
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/19
9/20 9/21 9/22 9/23 9/24 9/25 9/26
9/27 9/28 9/29 9/30


Contact Us
Who How
pta PTA President
Sheril Sheppard
President@jrespta.org
pta President-Elect
Starlet Farrior
President-Elect@jrespta.org
Vice President
TBD
VicePresident@jrespta.org
pta Secretary
Hayley Bannister
Secretary@jrespta.org
pta Treasurer
Kim Dublin
Treasurer@jrespta.org
Hospitality
Megan Lester
Hospitality@jrespta.org
pta Legislation
Ray Richardson
Legislation@jrespta.org
pta Membership
Christina Kinne
Membership@jrespta.org
Volunteer Coordination
Brenda Mason
Volunteer@jrespta.org
pta Ways & Means
Kristen Keatley
WaysandMeans@jrespta.org
Website
Sally Priest
Admin@jrespta.org
pta Cash for Trash
Amanda Kirby
CashforTrash@jrespta.org
pta Pumpkin Lighting
Michele Custalow
PumpkinLighting@jrespta.org
pta Silent Auction
Kristen Keatley
SilentAuction@jrespta.org
Spirit Wear
Vicky Cox
SpiritWear@jrespta.org
pta Principal
Eileen Traveline
Eileen_Traveline@ccpsnet.net
pta Asst Principal
Karen Brown
KarenW_Brown@ccpsnet.net
AUGUST 2015 SEPTEMBER 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
.
.
.
.
.
.
8/1
.
.
9/1
Envelope Stuffing
9/2 9/3
Meet & Greet
9/4
9/5
8/2
8/3
8/4
8/5
8/6
8/7
8/8
9/6 9/7
Holiday
9/8
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/9
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/10
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/11
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/12
8/9 8/10 8/11
8/12 8/13 8/14
8/15 9/13 9/14
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/15
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/16
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/17
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers


PTA Meeting
7pm in the Library
9/18
Kindergarten
Lunch Helpers
9/19
8/16 8/17 8/18
8/19 8/20
PTA Meeting
7pm in the Library
8/21 8/22 9/20 9/21 9/22 9/23 9/24 9/25 9/26
8/23 8/24 8/25 8/26
8/27
8/28
8/29 9/27 9/28 9/29 9/30 . . .
8/30 8/31 . . . . . . . . . . . .
National PTA Reflections Program -- Entries must be turned in at Jacobs Road no later than October 13th
2015-2016 Reflections theme:
"Let Your Imagination Fly"
General Participation Rules YOU MUST ... Title your artwork
Complete artistic statement
Stay within guidelines of your category
Have a parent fill in contact info
pta va pta Link to Chest jres web
Chesterfield Co Council PTAs VA State PTA Chesterfield Co Schools Jacobs Road
School Website
HOME Jacobs Road Elementary School PTA Jump to Top
privacy policy
Chesterfield County, Virginia